Contact Us

Staff Phone Fax Email
Richard Sutton 317-574-5002 877-470-1968 Richard@resutton.com
Diane Titchenell 317-574-5009 877-470-1968 Diane@resutton.com
Tony Bontrager 260-336-0744 877-470-1968 Tony@resutton.com
Deb Johnson 317-574-5001 877-470-1968 Deb@resutton.com
Caleb Whitmer 317-574-5008 877-470-1968 CWhitmer@resutton.com
Cindy Miller 317-574-5004 877-470-1968 Cmiller@resutton.com
Nancy Wilson 317-704-8315 877-470-1968 Nwilson@resutton.com